treeofpoe

Hello 😊

I hope you’re all having good weeks.

Just a quick stop by to say hello, and a reminder that if you’re interested, my poetry blog treeofpoe is here for your perusal as well. At the moment there are: written word poem of the weeks on Tuesdays, spoken word poem of the weeks on Thursdays, and on Sunday’s I’m currently dabbling sharing some of my favourite poets with you – we’re on Pablo Neruda at the moment, I haven’t decided who will be next. Oh, and obviously, there’s my own poetry, posted on Mondays and Fridays, and even the occasional mortifying self-promotion…

Since writing has taken over nearly all aspects of my life, I no longer know if I consider myself a poet who also writes, or a poet who, um… poets… but both things true, and these two blogs are where all my words live. It’s fun sharing them with you, so thank you if you’ve stopped by to browse/followed/liked things 😊

Happy weeks to you all!

x

Leave a Reply

